Save Money – Fix Your Refrigerator

Last year my refrigerator started to get warmer. And warmer. And warmer. I moved the dial to cold but it didn’t help. Ice melted. Ice cream got soft. I panicked and called Sears and $200+ dollars later the problem was solved. Today I stumbled upon an article in Reader’s Digest that offers step by step instructions for fixing the four most common refrigerator problems to save you MONEY!

– Ice maker breakdown
– Water leaking on the floor
– Refrigerator making too much noise
– Cooling failure

The article, How to Repair a Refrigerator offers step by step instructions and clear pictures to help walk you through the process.

But here’s the deal…I haven’t read Reader’s Digest since I was going to the orthodonist in middle school. It was great to be reintroduced to this long standing magazine. The website has a ton of articles that provide really great information. Check it out.

Okay and once you finish fixing your refrigerator – give us a call – we’ll clean your refrigerator inside and out! 330-453-6000 Maid Brigade.

This entry was posted in Making Life Easier, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment